Contact Details

The Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw

ul. Agrykola 1
00-460 Warsaw
Poland

Reception

tel: (+48) 22 50 60 024
fax: (+48) 22 50 60 174
email: recepcja@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Information

tel: (+48) 504 243 783
email: info@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Reservations and tour guide services

tel: (+48) 22 50 60 028
fax:(+48) 22 50 60 170
email: rezerwacje@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Director of the Royal Łazienki Museum

Professor Zbigniew Wawer

Director's Secretariat
(+48) 22 50 60 145
sekretariat@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Antoni Krzysztof Sobczak
Deputy Managing Direcor
(+48) 22 50 60 010
a.kacprzyk@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Izabela Zychowicz
Deputy Director
(+48) 22 50 60 107
n.oses@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Marianna Otmianowska
Deputy Director
(+48) 22 50 60 019
a.kacprzyk@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Piotr Hubert Świda
Deputy Director
(+48) 22 52 26 631

Marek Zieliński
Plenipotentiary for the Organization of the Museum of Hunting and Horsemanship
(+48) 508 526 338
m.zielinski@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Maja Kokot
Head of the Art Department
(+48) 22 50 60 007
(+48) 518 684 585
m.kokot@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Jagna Lewandowska
Exhibitions Coordinator
(+48) 22 50 60 128
(+48) 508 526 319
jagna.lewandowska@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Magdalena Lewna
Head of Education Department
(+48) 22 50 60 035
(+48) 519 135 309
m.lewna@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Marta Boguta
Head of Investment Department
(+48) 22 50 60 194
(+48) 504 243 751
m.boguta@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Kamilla Pereta
Chief Conservator
(+48) 22 50 60 195
(+48) 519 135 303
k.pereta@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

Marta Matusiak
Event Manager
(+48) 22 50 60 038
(+48) 504 243 785
m.matusiak@lazienki-krolewskie.pl