Education Section Team - Łazienki Królewskie w Warszawie

Magdalena Lewna

magdalena.lewna@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 035
(+48) 519 135 309

Agata Pietrzyk-Sławińska

a.pietrzyk@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 104
(+48) 798 993 203

Anna Zajda

a.zajda@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 043
(+48) 518 715 916

Joanna Szumańska

j.szumanska@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 044
(+48) 798 993 086

Zofia Zaccaria

z.zaccaria@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 042
(+48) 798 993 105

Na zdjęciu znajduje się Pani Magdalena Lewna

Olga Michalik

o.michalik@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 039
(+48) 798 992 895

Maja Steczkowska

m.steczkowska@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 146
(+48) 518 715 919

Paulina Organiściak-Kwiatkowska

Ewa Zagawa

Dr Kamil Frejlich

Krzysztof Kolasa

k.kolasa@lazienki-krolewskie.pl

(+48) 22 50 60 003
(+48) 518 715 184